Monday, November 30, 2009

Faculty of Science celebrates success

Congratulations to the following people in the Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry who were recognized by the Faculty of Science at the Celebration of Success on Fri. Nov. 27, 2009:

  • Faculty Performance Award: Robert Schurko
  • Faculty Teaching Score Award: Avinash Thadani
  • Sessional Teaching Score Awards: Jennifer Schmeisser
For more on this story, click here.